Commit 82c0721c authored by Cherukupalle Naveen Kumar's avatar Cherukupalle Naveen Kumar
Browse files

Merge branch 'dev' into 'master'

Dev

See merge request !5
parents 2265ae58 456eb162
Pipeline #35826 passed with stage
in 7 seconds
# This file is a template, and might need editing before it works on your project.
# Full project: https://gitlab.com/pages/plain-html
pages:
stage: deploy
script:
- mkdir .public
- cp -r * .public
- mv .public public
artifacts:
paths:
- public
only:
- master
# Changelog
All notable changes to this project will be documented in this file.
The format is based on [Keep a Changelog](https://keepachangelog.com/en/1.0.0/),
and this project adheres to [Semantic Versioning](https://semver.org/spec/v2.0.0.html).
## [Unreleased]
## [1.0.0] - 2020-08-04
### Added
- Version navigation.
- Links to latest released version in previous versions.
### Changed
-entered new alternatives into the file
......@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@ Reliance Jio Container isolates your Jio Digital Services activity from the rest
| Reliance Jio Digital Service | URL | Description | Free Software Alternatives |
|------------------------------|-----|-------------|-------------|
|Jio Main Website |https://www.jio.com/ | | - |
|Jio Money |https://www.jiomoney.com/ | | - |
|Jio Money |https://www.jiomoney.com/ | | https://www.bhimupi.org.n/ |
|Jio Cloud |https://www.jiocloud.com/ | | https://nextcloud.com/ |
|Jio Cinema |https://www.jiocinema.com/| | - |
|Jio Cinema |https://www.jiocinema.com/| | https://popcorntime.watch/ |
|Jio Saavn (Music) |https://www.jiosaavn.com/ | | https://open.audio/ |
|Jio TV |https://jiotv.com/ | | https://joinpeertube.org/ |
|Jio News |https://jionews.com/ | | |
|Jio News |https://jionews.com/ | | https://tt-rss.org/ |
|Jio Chat |https://jiochat.com/ | | https://matrix.org/ |
|Jio Meet |https://jiomeet.jio.com/ | | https://jitsi.org/ |
\ No newline at end of file
<!DOCTYPE html>
<html>
<head>
<style>
table {
font-family: arial, sans-serif;
border-collapse: collapse;
width: 100%;
}
td, th {
border: 1px solid #dddddd;
text-align: left;
padding: 8px;
}
tr:nth-child(even) {
background-color: #dddddd;
}
</style>
</head>
<body align="center">
<h2>LIST OF RELIANCE JIO ALTERNATIVES</h2>
<table border="1" align="center" height="500" width="1000">
<tr>
<th>Relaince Jio Apps</th>
<th>URL</th>
<th>Free Software Alternatives</th>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio Main Website</td>
<td><a href= " https://www.jio.com">jio.com</a></td>
<td>-</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio Money</td>
<td><a href="https://www.jiomoney.com">jiomoney.com</a></td>
<td><a href="https://www.bhimupi.org.n">bhimupi.org.n</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio Cloud</td>
<td><a href="https://www.jiocloud.com">jiocloud.com</a></td>
<td><a href="https://nextcloud.com">nextcloud.com</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio Cinema</td>
<td><a href="https://www.jiocinema.com">jiocinema.com</a></td>
<td><a href="https://popcorntime.watch">popcorntime.watch</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio Savan(MUSIC)</td>
<td><a href="https://www.jiosaavn.com">jiosaavn.com</a></td>
<td><a href="https://open.audio">open.audio</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio TV</td>
<td><a href="https://jiotv.com">jiotv.com</a></td>
<td><a href="https://joinpeertube.org">joinpeertube.org</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio News</td>
<td><a href="https://jionews.com">jionews.com</a></td>
<td><a href="https://tt-rss.org">tt-rss.org</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio Chat</td>
<td><a href="https://jiochat.com">jiochat.com</a></td>
<td><a href="https://matrix.org">matrix.com</a></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>Jio Meet</td>
<td><a href="https://jiomeet.jio.com">jiomeet.com</a></td>
<td><a href="https://jitsi.org">jitsi.org</a></td>
</tr>
</table>
</body>
</html>
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment